Site Sponsors

students > scholarship center > browse > scholarship description

Scholarship Center

National Center for Assisted Living (NCAL)

Awarded to 20 applicants, each of whom will receive $500.Eligibility: Applicants must work for an NCAL-member assisted-living or AHCA-member longterm carefacility and be enrolled in an accredited LPN, RN, or graduate program for the 2001-2002 academic year.

Contact Information:
The 2001 James D. Durante Nurse Scholarship Program
American Health Care Association